Once you have registered for Before You Dig Partners, you will automatically be sent an email from the service which will contain a hyperlink asking you to validate your email address. Clicking this link will redirect you back to our website where you can log in.
Once you validate your email address, you can access the service immediately. Until you have validated your email, you will not be able to request locates.
Please keep in mind that this validation link will expire after three (3) days. In the instance where you need to resend the verification email to yourself, log in with your username and password and click the Resend button above your contact details on the left-hand side of the screen:
This will issue you with a new validation link. Log out of BYDP, then go to your email inbox to locate the email. After clicking the link, re-login to BYPD and you will now be able to see the New Ticket button to begin requesting locates.
Tip: If you stayed logged in to the website between clicking the Resend button and clicking the link, you may get a "validation failed" error. Please log out of the BYPD site, close any windows/tabs and try the validation link again.
If you do not receive your registration email, please check your junk/spam folders. If it is still lost, please email our contact centre for assistance at email@example.com. Our Chat Agents are always available during business hours, by clicking the Chat Widget in the bottom-right corner of your screen.