This can be done by going to your BYDP Ticket History.
The Relocate Ticket button appears on the Summary screen:
Note: If you cannot see the Relocate button, it is likely the ticket has now been archived. You will need to request a new ticket instead.
The resubmitted ticket's Details screen will automatically populate to be the same as the previous ticket, except the dates, which will need to be entered again:
The other fields on this screen cannot be altered. If anything about the task has changed since your last ticket, you will need to request a new ticket instead.
After clicking Next, you will not be able to edit the map area, site address, or Remarks. If you need to change the map or the address, you will need to request a new ticket instead.
After submitting the ticket, the receipt email will be sent to whichever email address you currently have on your account (regardless of where the original ticket receipt was sent, if your contact details have changed). New tickets will be generated for the relevant facility owners and you will get a new Ticket Number.